## SHEFFIELD CITY COUNCIL

## <u>Children, Young People and Family Support Scrutiny and Policy Development</u> <u>Committee</u>

## Meeting held 18 May 2016

PRESENT: Councillors Ian Saunders, Steve Ayris, Andy Bainbridge, Olivia Blake,

John Booker, Terry Fox, Craig Gamble Pugh, Kieran Harpham, Karen McGowan, Mohammad Maroof, Abtisam Mohamed, Josie Paszek, Colin Ross, Alison Teal and Cliff Woodcraft

.....

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 1.1 No apologies for absence were received.
- 2. APPOINTMENT OF CHAIR AND DEPUTY CHAIR
- 2.1 RESOLVED: That Councillor Ian Saunders be appointed Chair of the Committee and Councillor Steve Ayris be appointed Deputy Chair.
- 3. DATES AND TIMES OF MEETINGS
- 3.1 RESOLVED: That meetings of the Committee be held on a bi-monthly basis, on dates and times to be determined by the Chair, and as and when required for called-in items.

This page is intentionally left blank